Hello 2013

2012 Was a good year.  It wasn’t the greatest year of all time (2007) but it was a good year.  Nick and I both started small businesses, which are both still alive, Nick was nominated for a regional emmy, and in general we had a good time.

I have a really good feeling about 2013. I’m not sure what is on tap but I’m optimistic.  In general I hope to grow my business so that I can quit my second job, I would like to try new things, spend more time with friends, and travel more.  Pretty much the same things I want every year.

This year I specifically want to force myself to do more non-legal networking, read 12 books (crushed it last year), and Nick and I want to try more of the delicious restaurants that our fair city has to offer. 

Leave a Reply

