Look at that sweet little mug!  What a cutie.

I hosted a baby shower on Saturday and it went without a hitch.  I had a friend make owl decorations to match the invitations and I love how they turned out.  I had a big-ish one on the door to greet guests, and little ones attached to the vase, the water pitcher and mason jars holding the cutlery. I also had eight of them made as cupcake toppers.

One thought on “

  1. Your kitty and my kitty could be twins. : ) Super cute pic! Don’t worry…I’ll be back blogging soon. I’ve been overwhelmed and felt like I didn’t have anything to write about. I’m hoping that spring will kick my butt in gear. Thanks for the sweet words! : )

Leave a Reply

