Spring bulbs or garlic?

image

I can’t remember where I planted.

3 thoughts on “Spring bulbs or garlic?

  1. I did this too! I’m terrible about forgetting what I planted where! But, I have about 3-4 months before anything will start coming up where I live! 🙂

  2. It’s been unseasonably warm here and my spring bulbs are just starting to poke through. But none are as far along as these bulbs, so I’m leaning towards garlic!

  3. That’s hilarious. I’m surprised our bulbs haven’t peeked through yet since we’ve had 50 degree days a lot lately. But we planted ours a bit later because it hadn’t frosted yet, so hopefully come spring we’ll have some pretty tulips. : )

Leave a Reply

