A Peek at My Coffee Table

I’m sure my husband is thrilled about the permanent craft station that is our coffee table.  But I found it pretty soothing to look at this morning – watercolor from my painting class that I was trying to finish, giant ball o’yarn and morning light.  The only thing missing was the stack of fabric that was recently relocated to my office.

One thought on “A Peek at My Coffee Table

  1. When we had our party, I had to consolidate many projects to one place. I ended up sort of emptying one of my under the bed storage thingies and putting projects in there. But really, mine end up all over the house, too. One day, when we have a bigger place, I won’t have this damn problem! Lol…

Leave a Reply

